Instructional Staff


Showing 41 items
Namee-mail Web PagePosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Namee-mail Web PagePosition
Mrs. Deb Hartwig dhartwig@ecsdnv.net  Early Childhood 
Mrs. Lisa Calder lcalder@ecsdnv.net  Kindergarten 
Mrs. Jill Murphy jmurphy@ecsdnv.net  1st Grade 
Mrs. Tanya Griego tgriego@ecsdnv.net  1st Grade 
Mrs. Catherine Gevock cgevock@ecsdnv.net  2nd Grade 
Mrs. Dee Spalding dspaldin@ecsdnv.net  2nd Grade 
Mrs. Lea Crew lcrew@ecsdnv.net  2nd Grade 
Mrs. Rocio Cortez rcortez@ecsdnv.net  3rd Grade 
Mrs. Sybol McCoy smccoy@ecsdnv.net  3rd Grade 
Mrs. Annette Yaunick ayaunick@ecsdnv.net  3rd Grade 
Mrs. Penny Dodge pdodge@ecsdnv.net  3rd Grade 
Ms. Darla Lipparelli dlippare@ecsdnv.net  4th Grade 
Ms. Linda Buerkle lbuerkle@ecsdnv.net  4th Grade 
Mrs. Cheryl Armstrong carmstro@ecsdnv.net  5th Grade 
Mrs. Lori Piercy lpiercy@ecsdnv.net  5th Grade 
Mrs. Wendy Wilson wwilson@ecsdnv.net  5th Grade 
Mrs. Paula Smith psmith@ecsdnv.net  5th Grade 
Mrs. Bev Klem bklem@ecsdnv.net  Special Education 
Mrs. Robbie Nickel rnickel@ecsdnv.net  Librarian 
Mrs. Diane Senn dsenn@ecsdnv.net  Music 
Mrs. Heather Wines hwines@ecsdnv.net  Art 
Mr. Brian Kump bkump@ecsdnv.net  Speech 
Mrs. Sarah Arendt  sarendt@ecsdnv.net  GT Specialist  
Ms. Tara Thomason tthomaso@ecsdnv.net Visit My Web Page 4th Grade 
Mrs. Michel Parrish  mparrish2@ecsdnv.net  ESL 
Miss Tanna Hendrickson thendric@ecsdnv.net  Physical Education 
Mrs. Christy Welch cwelch@ecsdnv.net  1st Grade 
Mrs. Gale Yanish gyanish@ecsdnv.net Visit My Web Page 4th Grade 
Mrs.Pamela Johnson pjohnson@ecsdnv.net  Kindergarten 
Mrs. Anita Collins acollins2@ecsdnv.net  Kindergarten 
Mrs. Katy Hammer khammer@ecsdnv.net Visit My Class Blog 2nd Grade 
Mrs. Wendy DuPea wdupea@ecsdnv.net Visit My Web Page Kindergarten 
Mrs. Heather Mitchel hwirth@ecsdnv.net  Kindergarten 
Mrs. Nichole Abramson nabramson@ecsdnv.net  Special Education Instructional Assisstant 
Ms. Karen Cantrell-Oneida kcantrel@ecsdnv.net  Special Education 
Mrs. Vaniessa Santos vsantos@ecsdnv.net  Read by Third Grade Instructional Assistant 
Mrs. Beverly Lousignont blousignont@ecsdnv.net  1st Grade 
Mrs. Jennifer Bixler jbixler@ecsdnv.net  1st Grade 
Mrs. Brittny DeOliveira bharris@ecsdnv.net  Special Education 
Morgan Edwards medwards@ecsdnv.net  Special Education Instructional Assistant 
Mrs. Michelle Larocque mlarocque@ecsdnv.net  3rd Grade 
Showing 41 items
Comments